About me
The Guide
The Archive
Contact Me
Site Map



<-- Next Previous -->

6th Dec 2004
Series premise, main cast details, episode listings and guides added to the Guide section for Carnivàle season 1. Also episode listing added for Carnivàle season 2.

11th Oct 2004
Series premise and main cast details added to the Guide series pages - Alias, Charmed, Smallville, Stargate Atlantis and Stargate SG-1.

7th Oct 2004
Series premise and main cast details added to the Archive series pages - Angel, Buffy, Farscape, First Wave, John Doe, and Lexx.

5th Sept 2004
More episode descriptions added for Charmed, and new episode listings added for Smallville.

20th Aug 2004
Even more tweeks to the guide and archive have been made to increase the speed at which you can browse the guides. All episode listings are now complete and up to date. Final work is underway of the last few episode descriptions.

17th Aug 2004
Up-to-date episode listings for Charmed, Stargate SG-1 and Stargate Atlantis have been added to the Guide.

25th July 2004
Angel has moved from the Guides section to the Archive section now that it has finished. A few more tweeks made to the site content. Much more to follow soon.

3rd May 2004
Yet another face-lift for the site. New look and faster loading pages.

1st Jan 2004
A new year and a new location for the website. No adverts all over the pages anymore and more regular updates too.

5th Sept 2003
The whole site has been brought inline with the HTML 4.1 and CSS 2.0 standards. The Angel and Stargate SG-1 episode guides, along with the Charmed episode listings, are now up-to-date with the latest information found. Work on the Alias and John Doe episode guides have also begun.

13th June 2003
Work has begun on standardising the whole site and bringing it inline with the HTML 4.1 and CSS 2.0 standards.

27th May 2003
Episode descriptions for the final few episodes of Buffy have been added. WARNING - now that Buffy has officially finished, the series will be moved into The Archives next month.

26th March 2003
The Chronicles of Tantalus has been redecorated! Episode lists for Buffy and Angel have been updated. Farscape has now been moved into The Archives.

<-- Next Previous -->